You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

10 benefits of outsourcing your Payrolling Services

10 March 2020

Did you know that Horner also offers Payrolling Services?

When you have found the workforce you need or would like to hire someone for your business without the compliance headache, Horner can assist you with our Payrolling Services.

Horner was the sole provider for payrolling services for the City of Melbourne’s Moomba and the City of Port Phillip’s St Kilda Festival.  We have successfully been managing the Moomba festival payroll for 9 years!

There are a number of benefits to you and your organisation outsourcing your Payrolling Services to an experienced, knowledgeable and helpful service provider such as Horner.

  • Saves time
  • Reduce costs
  • Focus on your core business
  • Reduce risks
  • Guaranteed government compliance
  • Improved data security
  • Timely and accurate payment of your workers
  • Access to the latest technology with self-service portal functionality
  • Management and statutory reporting
  • Peace of mind!

And these are just some of the benefits!

Horner can manage the entire process from the on-boarding of your workers in a seamless, timely and welcoming manner, interpreting award/EA arrangements, weekly payments with necessary deductions, provision of detailed Pay Advice, to compliance, invoicing and reporting.

Contact the Horner Payroll Team to find out more >

Back to Posts