You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

How can our new website help you escape the Winter cold?

19 September 2017

OVER THE COLD CHILL OF MELBOURNE?

 

HORNER has a new website and to celebrate we are giving you the chance to win a $500 Flight Centre Voucher

If you feel like you need a break to recharge the batteries and escape Melbourne’s winter chill, then look no further… Kick start your Holiday planning by finding the hidden PLANE icon in our new website:

2087638.png   2087638.png   2087638.png   2087638.png   2087638.png

1 minute of effort could find you walking away with a $500 Flight Centre Voucher!

***HINT: Q) Why was the shoe thrown out of class? A) Because it was caught sneakering…***

Pre-flight skills checklist?

If you possess the following skills, then you will ace this competition:

– Easter egg hunting
– Where’s Wally finding
– Scavenger Hunt winner
– Holidaying 
– Travelling 
– Surfing the web                              

What to Look for?

Search through our new website to find the hidden PLANE icon for your chance to win!

HINT: Q) Why was the shoe thrown out of class?

A) Because it was caught sneakering…

What is my reward?

If you find the hidden plane in the new HORNER website and follow the prompts, you will go into the chance to win a $500 Flight Centre Voucher.

Enjoy a look around our new website and let this voucher kick start your holiday and escape the cold of Melbourne’s Winter months!

Competition closes on Thursday the 21st of September 2017! ***T&C’s apply           

 

Back to Posts