You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

New leading edge technology

17 August 2021

We are proud and excited to announce that we are moving house!  Well, our digital house that is!

With a focus on ‘Raising the bar in Recruitment’ and continuous improvement, we are upgrading to a new CRM which has many amazing features and benefits for our clients, candidates and our staff.

While we firmly believe in ‘Recruitment built on Real Relationships’, being at the forefront of leading edge technology is a must to stay a leader in this industry.

The ‘fit for purpose’ cloud-based integrated onboarding solution with AI chatbots will speed up candidate onboarding allowing us to scale up as needed in peak times.  We will be able to have more automation, increased efficiencies and provide 24/7 access to self-serve Online Portal, undertake complex scheduling and rostering, online timesheets, tailored invoicing, custom reporting and much much more!

For you, our clients, this investment in technology means our Consultants will have more time to consult with you and can recruit, onboard, roster and get candidates to your site or office faster wherever you are across Australia!

We are going live on the 23rd August!  Whilst we envision the transition will be smooth sailing, please bear with us through this changeover period.

Rest assured, it is still business as usual at Horner and we are here to help fill your temporary and permanent staffing vacancies.

If you have questions, please contact Kylie Heffernan, General Manager on 03 9604 2888 or email horner@horner.com.au.

Back to Posts