You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Horner OHS Consulting works closely with key stakeholders within your business.

Horner’s qualified Occupational Health and Safety professionals are experienced in best practice OHS systems, procedures and WorkCover compliance.

We specialise in:

  • Health Safety & Compliance
  • Safety & Risk Assessment
  • Prevention & Risk Control Strategies
  • Incident investigation
  • Injury Management & Return to Work Activities
  • Health & Wellness Programs

Speak to Our OHS Consultants Today

Discover how you could be better supporting your team. Talk to our OHS consultants about bettering your safety practices today to book a complimentary initial consultation.

REQUEST A CONSULTATION