You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Horner is committed to ensuring our staff, casual workers, visitors and hosts remain free from risk to their health and safety at work.

We are committed to continuous improvement of safety performance and the elimination of workplace injury and illness. In order to achieve this objective Horner has partnered with WorkPro, a widely used and recognised Occupational Health & Safety (OHS) induction provider, to deliver to our requirements.

As an industry-wide solution, you may already have a WorkPro login. If so, login with your username, password and the MAC that we have provided you. If you do not have a WorkPro username and password, you will need to register and create a digital profile first.
COMPLETE THE INDUCTION

Safety Induction and Training is of vital importance for all our on-hired employees as part of your contract with us. We have a duty to promote and encourage good working practices, particularly in OHS and EEO in all of our client’s workplaces.

Horner provides induction for every candidate registered for temporary work. Inductions are both legislative compliance and operationally based.

On completion of the induction and training you will be a safer employee, and more aware of your rights and responsibilities.

If you are concerned about safety on a Horner client site or you are not correctly inducted to the site or you are asked to complete work not described to you by your Horner Consultant, please contact us immediately via your local branch.

← Back to Job Seeker Resources