You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Timesheets

Online Timesheet User Guide For Clients

The Client Online Timesheet User Guide is designed to assist you with processing and approving online timesheets that have been submitted by on-hired temporary staff, and navigating within the Timesheet portal.

DOWNLOAD CLIENT ONLINE TIMESHEET USER GUIDE

Timesheet Approval Timeframes

In order for Horner to process online timesheets before our payroll cut off please ensure you approve all Horner online timesheets by 5.30pm each Monday.

Any timesheets approved after this cut off may result in our employee’s pay being held over to the following weeks’ pay-run.

Information you should know

  • A condition of employment in Victoria is that everyone must take at least a 30 minute break after working 5 hours.
  • If on-hired temporary staff have performed extra or different duties to those that they were initially briefed about when they were offered the work, then they may be entitled to a change in pay rate.
  • A change in duties could also put their safety at risk if they haven’t been provided with an appropriate health and safety induction or training. Please contact your Consultant to discuss this before varying any duties from the original job brief that was discussed and offered to the on-hired temporary worker.
  • If there is a public holiday on a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday, the payroll process timeline will be adjusted accordingly. Advance notification advising of adjusted payroll timeframes will be sent out several weeks prior to the public holiday.

Trouble shooting

We’re here to help. Please contact your Horner Consultant or the Horner Payroll team:

Phone: (03) 9604 2800
Email: payroll@horner.com.au