You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Horner is proud to announce the promotions of Michelle Byrne, Chris White & Damian Henderson

17 August 2021

We are pleased to share with you the recent promotions of Michelle Byrne, Chris White and Damian Henderson as our team continues to ‘Raise the Bar in Recruitment’.  Well done to all!

Please join us in congratulating Michelle, Chris and Damian on their new positions.

Michelle Bryrne

Michelle Byrne

Team Leader comercial
MULGRAVE

With over 20 years industry experience and 15 years at Horner, Michelle continually ‘Raises the bar in Recruitment’ and our clients and candidates will truly benefit from her extensive experience, connections and local knowledge in her new role as Team Leader Commercial. Michelle specialises in recruiting white-collar roles including administration & office support, accounting & finance and customer service staff across Melbourne’s South-Eastern and Eastern suburbs.

Connect with Michelle:

Phone:  03 8558 4444
Email: michelle.byrne@horner.com.au
LinkedIn

 

Chris White

Team Leader Industrial
MULGRAVE

As Team Leader Industrial, Chris will lead an experienced consulting team specialising in recruiting a broad range of blue-collar roles for the manufacturing, transport & logistics and warehousing industries in Melbourne’s Eastern and South-Eastern suburbs.  Having joined Horner 2 years ago, Chris has proven his ability to source quality candidates in a candidate short market through hard work, perseverance and talent.  Chris is all about ‘Connecting people, Shaping futures’.

Connect with Chris:

Phone: 03 8558 4444
Email: chris.white@horner.com.au
LinkedIn

 

Damian Henderson

Account Manager
TULLAMARINE

Damian joined the Horner team almost three years ago and quickly became a valued member of the Tullamarine branch. Damian’s success comes from his ability to develop trusting relationships with all of his clients. He has managed and grown a number of key clients. As an Account Manager, Damian will focus on supporting and growing client accounts in Melbourne’s Northern and Western suburbs epitomising our belief of ‘Recruitment Built on Real Relationships’.

Connect with Damian:

Phone: 03 9335 9999
Email:  damian.henderson@horner.com.au
LinkedIn 

Back to Posts