You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Horner Candidate of the Month | October 2019 | Sophie

12 November 2019

Candidate of the MonthSophie

Sophie has worked in Customer Service and Administration Support. Never one to miss work, she has always been a very reliable worker during her time in the Horner Community.

Congratulations to Sophie on being recognised as Horner’s Candidate of the Month Award for October 2019!

Sophie demonstrates the Horner Values in the following ways:

  • Committed to achieve | Thorough in the roles she has undertaken and has built good relationships in all her temp assignments.
  • Trusted to deliver | Sophie has always been reliable in her attendance.

Keep up the great work and enjoy a trip to the movies on Horner!

What to join our Horner Community?

Please contact one of our friendly Horner team or submit your resume today (click here).  We are always looking for people who go above & beyond and demonstrate exceptional performance that mirror the Horner Values.

If you are an employer and looking for candidates like Sophie, contact the Horner team today.

We’re here to help!

Back to Posts