You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Horner is proud to announce the promotion of Belinda Arscott to Consultant

21 October 2021

Horner is delighted to announce the promotion of Belinda Arscott to Consultant at Horner Mulgrave.

Jade Patterson, Mulgrave Business Manager shared the exciting news, “Congratulations Belinda, a well deserved promotion!  Belinda joined us in the middle of COVID and has taken to recruitment like a duck to water! Both clients and candidates will benefit from her experience as a Resourcer, her helpful, ‘can do’ attitude, and infectious energy! Belinda has quickly become a very important part of our team and I am looking forward to continuing to achieve great things together.”

Belinda specialises in providing temporary staffing solutions for white collar roles such as administration, office support, account & finance, customer service and sales & marketing to clients across Melbourne’s Eastern and South Eastern Suburbs.

If you are an employer looking for white-collar temporary staff, connect with Belinda today at Horner Mulgrave on 03 8558 4444 or email mulgrave@horner.com.au, or via our online enquiry form.

Please join us in congratulating Belinda on her promotion!

 

 

 

Back to Posts