You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.
Melbourne CBD 03 9604 2888
Contact Info
03 9604 2888
Melbourne CBD Branch Level 8 / 160 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbournecbd@horner.com.au
Mulgrave (VIC) 03 8558 4444
Contact Info
03 8558 4444
Mulgrave Branch Unit 6, 12 Compark Circuit
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
mulgrave@horner.com.au
Tullamarine (VIC) 03 9335 9999
Contact Info
03 9335 9999
Tullamarine Branch Unit 8, 2 Tullamarine Park Road
TULLAMARINE VIC 3043
tullamarine@horner.com.au
Sydney 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Sydney Branch Level 1/98-100 Moore Street,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
sydney@horner.com.au
Brisbane 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Brisbane Branch 27 James Street,
FORTITUDE VALLEY QLD 4006
brisbane@horner.com.au
Perth 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Perth Branch 6/132 Terrace Road,
PERTH WA 6000
perth@horner.com.au
Adelaide 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Adelaide Branch Suite 609/147 Pirie Street,
ADELAIDE SA 5000
adelaide@horner.com.au
Hobart 1300 119 580
Contact Info
1300 119 580
Hobart Branch Level 6, 85 Macquarie Street,
HOBART TAS 7000
hobart@horner.com.au

Horner announces the appointment of Tina Smith to the position of Business Manager – Melbourne

18 March 2021

Tina Smith

Horner is delighted to announce the appointment of Tina Smith in the position of Business Manager.

Tina joins Horner to head up our Executive and Permanent Recruitment team in Melbourne as we continue to ‘Raise the Bar in Recruitment’.

Passionate about connecting organisations with outstanding talent and leaders, Tina works collaboratively and respectfully with her clients and candidates for a successful outcome for all parties.

With over 15 years experience in building trusted relationships across a range of industries, Tina will draw on her extensive experience of recruiting at a local and national level, sharing her knowledge, insights and networks to complement others in the Horner team.

Tina said,  “I’m delighted to join Horner as the Business Manager based in Melbourne. With Horner experiencing rapid growth, it is an exciting time to join the Horner team particularly with so much happening in the market. I look forward to assisting our clients with my extensive knowledge and expertise to help them grow and thrive in 2021 and beyond.”

Reach out to Tina to discuss your current or future permanent recruitment or HR requirements on 03 9604 2888 / 0438 967 275 or email tina.smith@horner.com.au or via LinkedIn.

Please join us in welcoming Tina to our Horner Community!

Horner, Connecting people, Shaping futures.

Back to Posts